
Coaching for the New Practitioner: What They 
Didn’t Teach You in Law School

Bar Number: ________________________________________________________________

Name:  _____________________________________________________________________

Firm: ________________________________________________________________________

Firm Address: ________________________________________________________________

City, State:  ______________________________________ Zip Code:  _______________

Phone Number: _________________________ Fax Number: _______________________

Email Address: _______________________________________________________________

 Check here if you do not want your information released.

Program package includes 2 hours of MCLE and program materials.

REGISTRATION FEES:
o $ 30 All Attendees

• Includes Hosted Reception

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED                 $____________

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)
I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my 
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number: ___________________________________________________________

Expiration Date: _____________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Name: _________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Signature: ______________________________________________________

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check or credit card  
 information, must be received by no later than 5 business  
 days prior to the date of your selected date.

Register Online: http://litigation.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To:  Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 180 Howard 
Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.  Make checks payable to The 
State Bar of California. 

Fax To:   Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax 
your registration, credit card information is MANDATORY. 
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

(Required for email confirmation)

(Visa or MasterCard only)

The State Bar of California and the Litigation Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

R e g i s t e r  O n l i n e  h t t p : / / l i t i g a t i o n . c a l b a r . c a . g o v

REGISTRATION FORM
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Register Online: http://litigation.calbar.ca.gov

SAN FRANCISCO
THURSDAY, JUNE 4, 2015
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

LOS ANGELES
THURSDAY, JULY 16, 2015
The State Bar of California
845 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
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COACHING FOR THE NEW PRACTITIONER
What They Didn’t Teach You in Law School 

THE STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA
LITIGATION SECTION 
PRESENTS

Earn 2

Hours MCLE CreditFi
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 THURSDAY, JUNE 4, 2015 • SAN FRANCISCO
 THURSDAY, JULY 16, 2015 • LOS ANGELES

With special thanks to our generous sponsors

Law Offices of Wm. R. Seligmann
Atchison, Barisone, Condotti & 
Kovacevich, Of Counsel




