
Fourth Annual Conference On Federal and State Appeals
Friday, June 20, 2014 • San Francisco, CA 

Bar Number:_ ________________________________________________________________

Name:_______________________________________________________________________

Firm:_________________________________________________________________________

Firm Address:_________________________________________________________________

City, State:_____________________________________________ Zip Code:____________

Phone Number: _________________________ Fax Number:________________________

Email Address:________________________________________________________________

Program package includes 5.5 hours of MCLE including 5.5 hours Legal 
Specialization in Appellate Law, program materials, continental breakfast and lunch.

PRE-Registration Fees (check the appropriate circle)
o	 $235	� State Bar Members (before pre-registration deadline June 13, 2014)

o	 $140	 Paralegals

o	 $35	 Law Students (photo id proof required)

**Onsite registration fees are $265 for State Bar Members. Seating is limited, please call in advance.

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED	                 $____________

Credit Card Information (VISA/MasterCard Only)
I authorize the State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my 
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:____________________________________________________________

Expiration Date:______________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Name:__________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Signature:_______________________________________________________

Deadline:	� In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to
The State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be 
received by Friday, June 13, 2014.

Register Online:	 http://litigation.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To:	� Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105. 

Fax To:	�� Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your 
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.  
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

(Required for email confirmation)

(Visa or MasterCard only)

The State Bar of California and the Litigation Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
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The State Bar of California
Litigation Section and co-sponsor,  
the committee on appellate courts
Present

Earn 5.5

hours M
CLE Credit  

including 5.5 hrs   

Legal Specialization Credit  

in Appellate Law

F O U R T H  A NN  U A L   C O N F E R E N C E

On Federal and 
State Appeals 

friday, June 20, 2014
Basement Auditorium/ Milton Marks 
Conference Center 
Earl Warren Building, 350 McAllister Street, 
San Francisco, CA  94102

Register Online: http://litigation.calbar.ca.gov 
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