
Coaching for the New Practitioner:  
What They Didn’t Teach You in Law School 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 • Los Angeles, CA • 6:00pm to 8:00pm 

Bar Number:_ ________________________________________________________________  

Name: _ _____________________________________________________________________

Firm:_________________________________________________________________________

Firm Address:_________________________________________________________________

City, State: _ ______________________________________ Zip Code: _ _______________

Phone Number: _________________________ Fax Number:________________________

Email Address:________________________________________________________________

Program package includes 2 hours of MCLE and program materials.

REGISTRATION FEES (check the appropriate circle)
o	 $ 10	 Law Students

o	 $ 20 	 New Practitioners (less than 2 years) 

o	 $ 50	 All Other Attendees 

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED	                 $____________

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)
I authorize the State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my 
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:____________________________________________________________

Expiration Date:______________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Name:__________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Signature:_______________________________________________________

Deadline:	 In order to pre-register, your form and check or credit card 	
	 information, must be received by Wednesday, July 23, 2014.

Register Online:	 http://litigation.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To:	� Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 180 Howard 
Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.  Make checks payable to The 
State Bar of California. 

Fax To:	�� Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax 
your registration, credit card information is MANDATORY. 
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

(Required for email confirmation)

(Visa or MasterCard only)

The State Bar of California and the Litigation Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
Pre-registration Deadline: Wednesday, July 23, 2014

R e g i s t e r  O n l i n e  h t t p : / / l i t i g a t i o n . c a l b a r . c a . g o v
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WEDNESDAY, JULY 30, 2014
The State Bar of California
845 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Register Online: http://litigation.calbar.ca.gov

COACHING FOR THE 
NEW PRACTITIONER: 
What They Didn’t Teach 

You in Law School 

THE STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA
LITIGATION SECTION 
PRESENTS

Earn 2

Hours MCLE CreditF
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