
Coaching for the New Practitioner  
What They Didn’t Teach You in Law School

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

Bar Number:_ ________________________________________________________________

Name:_______________________________________________________________________

Firm:_________________________________________________________________________

Firm Address:_________________________________________________________________

City, State:_____________________________________________ Zip Code:____________

Phone Number:______________________________________________________________

Email Address:________________________________________________________________

Program package includes 2 hours of MCLE and program materials.
 Check here if you do not want your information released.

PRE-REGISTRATION FEES
o	 $30	 All Attendees
		  •  Includes Hosted Reception

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED	                 $____________

REGISTRATION INFORMATION
Deadline:	� In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The  

State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be 
received by no later than 5 business days prior to the date of 
your selected date.

Register Online:	 http://litigation.calbar.ca.gov
Mail To:	� Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,  

180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.  
Make checks payable to The State Bar of California.

Fax To:	�� Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your 
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.  
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MASTERCARD ONLY)
I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my 
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:____________________________________________________________

Expiration Date:______________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Name:__________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Signature:_______________________________________________________

(Required for email confirmation)

(VISA or MasterCard only)

The State Bar of California and the Litigation Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

R e g i s t e r  O n l i n e  h t t p : / / l i t i g a t i o n . c a l b a r . c a . g o v

REGISTRATION FORM
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SAN FRANCISCO	 LOS ANGELES
TUESDAY, JUNE 7, 2016	 TUESDAY, JULY 19, 2016
The State Bar of California	 The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street, 4th Floor	 845 S. Figueroa Street
San Francisco, CA 94105	 Los Angeles, CA 90017

With special thanks to our generous sponsors

Coaching for the New Practitioner
What They Didn’t Teach You in Law School

THE STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA
LITIGATION SECTION 

Earn 2

Hours MCLE Credit

o TUESDAY, JUNE 7, 2016 • SAN FRANCISCO
o TUESDAY, JULY 19, 2016 • LOS ANGELES

Register Online: http://litigation.calbar.ca.gov


